Offres d'emploi

Maintenant, embaucher pour des postes immédiats!

Pour postuler: S'il vous plaît envoyez votre CV / CV et certifications (le cas échéant) à hire@nautiluscareers.com

Rejoignez notre équipe Nautilus

Nous vous encourageons à nous envoyer votre CV si vous êtes intéressé à travailler sur l'un de nos croisières, ou à bord d'un bateau. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de personnel qui correspond bien à nos valeurs fondamentales. Nous offrons les meilleurs salaires dans l'industrie, des horaires fixes sur les navires mois / mois et un environnement sain et favorable avec une communication claire dans laquelle tout le monde reçoit une bonne formation, affiche clairement les buts et est apprécié quand il fait du bon travail. Les pierres angulaires de notre activité sont la sécurité; excellence dans l'expérience des invités; et l'équipage heureux, le personnel heureux. Toujours fait avec intégrité. Nous sommes basés à Cabo San Lucas et Ensenada, au Mexique. Le meilleur de tous, nous faisons de la plongée sous-marine la plus cool au monde!

Nous recrutons actuellement dans les postes suivants à bord:

Capitaine de bateau de plongée

C'est le travail parfait pour un type très unique de capitaine. Vous conduirez un bateau de plongée de la taille allant de 105 à pieds 147 avec équipage de 8 - 12 selon le navire. Vous êtes "old school" et n'avez pas peur de vous salir les mains. En fait, vous voulez savoir ce qui se passe dans votre salle des machines et que vous voulez intervenir et aider au dépannage. Vous êtes calme, expérimenté, sûr et flexible, et comprenez que les procédures ISM axées sur les processus sont une réalité de la vie et quelque chose que nous achetons. Vous aimez conduire des structures gonflables et travailler avec des plongeurs. La plongée vous intrigue. Vous avez la plus grande intégrité et faites toujours de votre mieux. Vous avez des compétences de communication exceptionnelles. Nous offrons des rotations mois / mois à Baja California avec une allocation de voyage et des salaires compétitifs.

Exigences minimales:

Doit avoir 500 ton compagnon de voyage, GOC, VSO, être lettré en informatique et ne pas avoir peur de la paperasserie et apprécier l'excellence dans les services à la clientèle. Préférence accordée aux candidats ayant une expérience de plongée. La connaissance de la langue anglaise est requise.

Certificats et qualifications

  • Sécurité STCW valide
  • Sensibilisation à la sécurité
  • Avancée lutte contre l'incendie
  • Médical
  • Test de drogue
  • Premiers secours

Ce que nous offrons:

  • Mois sur / mois hors calendrier
  • Meilleurs salaires pour cette industrie
  • Allocation de Voyage
  • Des possibilités d'avancement

 

Hôtesse / Steward

L'excellence dans les services aux clients est la pierre angulaire de notre entreprise. Un candidat retenu doit sincèrement vouloir s'occuper de nos invités. Nous sommes à la recherche d'hôtesses et d'hôtesses accueillantes et amicales qui peuvent faire face au mal de mer tout en gardant le sourire pour nos invités. Être un phénomène pur aidera!

Exigences:

Vous devez être un joueur d'équipe fort avec une personnalité enjouée et attentionnée. Ce n'est pas le travail pour quelqu'un qui ne peut pas garder son lieu de travail propre et bien rangé et organisé.

Ce que nous offrons:

  • Les meilleurs salaires dans l'industrie de la plongée
  • Horaire de travail défini pour chaque saison
    (c'est-à-dire que la saison des grands requins blancs de Guadalupe dure de fin juillet à fin novembre)
  • Possibilité de plonger ou de faire de la plongée

 

Moniteur de plongée

Nous recherchons des Divemasters "professionnels" qui ont été dans l'entreprise. Les candidats idéaux sont des plongeurs charismatiques, très expérimentés, avec un sens intuitif de s'occuper des gens et de garder les choses en sécurité. Nous avons un engagement absolu et solide envers l'excellence, qui doit également faire partie intégrante de votre personnage. Candidats multilingues préférés, ainsi qu'un intérêt pour la biologie / zoologie / histoire naturelle, et une forte connaissance des grands animaux. Expérience de conduite Skiff et familiarité avec les opérations de compresseur est un atout.

Ce que nous offrons:

  • Très bon salaire
  • Horaire de travail défini pour chaque saison
    (c'est-à-dire que la saison des grands requins blancs de Guadalupe dure de fin juillet à fin novembre)
  • Possibilité d'avancement pour devenir compagnon ou capitaine
Nous embauchons actuellement dans les positions suivantes à terre:

assistant administratif

Nous sommes à la recherche d'un auto-démarreur, adjoint administratif pour notre emplacement Richmond, Canada. Vous êtes un multi-tasker et vous pouvez facilement vous adapter à n'importe quelle situation. Ce travail est tout sauf ennuyeux! Vous n'avez pas peur de retrousser vos manches et de faire le travail! Si vous aimez la variété et l'amour que votre journée passe, alors c'est le travail pour vous! Être la personne centrale "aller à", vous devrez être orienté vers les détails, un apprenant rapide, et très bien organisé.

Les amateurs de plongée ou de canotage auront un avantage en tant que candidats. Pouvoir parler espagnol, mandarin ou japonais est un avantage certain. L'intégrité et la vérité sont au cœur des principes de notre entreprise.

Chacun des employés de 100 dans notre entreprise est responsable de la vente et cela ne vous effraie pas du tout. Le candidat idéal aura un arrière-plan de service à la clientèle. Vous comprenez et allez acheter les pierres angulaires de notre entreprise; (a) la sécurité (b) l'excellence dans l'expérience des invités (c) des navires heureux, un personnel heureux. clients heureux.

Fonctions comprennent:

  • Assister le département marketing dans la coordination des salons, des promotions et des événements spéciaux
  • Maintenir le système de classement et aider les opérations et les ventes de bateaux avec un soutien administratif et une sauvegarde
  • Fournir un soutien administratif général, copier, collationner, répondre aux appels téléphoniques, organiser les voyages, etc.
  • Soutenir le président de l'entreprise au besoin avec diverses tâches administratives

Compétences exigées:

  • Excellentes compétences en informatique (Word, Excel Outlook, etc.)
  • Gestion efficace du temps pour vous et les autres
  • Être capable de sortir des sentiers battus pour répondre aux attentes
  • Détail orienté et concentré
  • Doit être proactif et capable de gérer plusieurs tâches et délais
  • Forte communication écrite et orale

S'il vous plaît envoyer un CV et une lettre de motivation référençant le travail ci-dessus.

Careers

Now Hiring for Immediate Positions!

To Apply: Please send your resume/CV and certifications (if applicable) to hire@nautiluscareers.com

Join our Nautilus Team

We encourage you to send us your resume if you are interested in working on one of our luxury liveaboards, or on shoreside in boat operations. We are always on the lookout for staff who are a good “fit” with our core values. We offer the best wages in the industry, fixed schedules working on the ships month on / month off and a supportive healthy environment with clear communication in which everyone gets good training, clearly laid out goal posts and are appreciated when they do a good job. The cornerstones of our business are safety; excellence in guest experience; and happy crew, happy staff. Always done with integrity. We are based in Cabo San Lucas and Ensenada, Mexico. Best of all, we do some of the coolest scuba diving in the world!

We are currently hiring into the following positions onboard:

Dive Boat Captain

This is perfect job for a very unique type of Captain. You will be running a liveaboard dive ship ranging in length from 105 to 147 feet with crew of 8 – 12 depending on the ship. You are “old school” and aren’t scared to get your hands dirty. In fact, you want to know what’s going on in your engine room and want to jump in and help with trouble shooting. You are calm, experienced, safe and flexible, and understand that process driven ISM procedures are a fact of life and something we buy into. You like driving inflatables and working with divers. Diving intrigues you. You have the utmost integrity and always do the best you can. You have exceptional communication skills. We offer month on / month off rotations in Baja California with travel allowance and competitive wages.

Minimum Requirements:

Must have 500 ton mate ticket, GOC, VSO, be computer literate and not scared of paperwork and appreciative of excellence in guest services. Preference given to candidates with diving experience. Knowledge of the English language is required.

Certificates and Qualifications:

  • Valid STCW Safety
  • Security Awareness
  • Advanced Firefighting
  • Medical
  • Drug Test
  • First Aid

What We Offer:

  • Month on / month off schedule
  • Top wages for this industry
  • Travel allowance
  • Opportunity for advancement

 

Hostess/Steward

Excellence in guest services is a cornerstone of our business. A successful candidate must sincerely want to look after our guests. We are looking for outgoing, friendly hostesses and stewards who can cope with seasickness while still keeping a smile for our guests. Being a neat freak will help!

Requirements:

You must be a strong team player with a cheerful and caring personality. This is not the job for someone who cannot keep their workplace neat and tidy and organized.

What We Offer:

  • The best wages in the dive industry
  • Defined working schedule for each season
    (ie. Guadalupe great white shark season is from the end of July until late November)
  • Chance to go diving or snorkelling

 

Divemaster

We are seeking “professional” Divemasters who have been in the business. Ideal candidates are charismatic, highly experienced divers, with an intuitive sense of looking after people and keeping things safe. We have an absolute, rock-solid commitment to excellence, which has to be a natural part of your character as well. Multilingual candidates preferred, as well as an interest in biology/zoology/natural history, and a strong knowledge of big animals. Skiff driving experience and familiarity with compressor operations is an asset.

What We Offer:

  • Very good wages
  • Defined working schedule for each season
    (ie. Guadalupe great white shark season is from the end of July until late November)
  • Opportunity for advancement to mate or captain positions
We are currently hiring into the following positions on shore:

Media & Graphic Designer

We are seeking a graphic/media designer for our Richmond, Canada location. You must have a design sense that is in sync with our current marketing and positioning.

Personality:

You need to be a self-starter with a ‘can-do’ attitude, and be able to work with different personalities.  You are creative, self-disciplined, efficient with your design work amplifying and reinforcing our marketing messages. You should be organized and able to keep your work projects, photos, digital library and materials systematically arranged. Creativity is encouraged, chaos is not.  You are a critical thinker and great communicator. Integrity and truth are core to our company’s principles and we only hire staff and crew who fully buy into these “principles.”

Responsibilities:

As the graphic designer, you will be responsible for delivering a range of marketing collateral. You have experience in both print and digital design and have (or willing to learn) a wide range of skills such as video editing, SEO, UI Design and HTML5/CSS3. This job will be fast paced at times, but never boring.

  • Design with marketing goals in mind
  • Take on international trade show management from start to finish
  • Graphic design for print and web (brochures, flyers, magazines, banners etc)
  • Graphic design for fair & events (exhibition wall, roll-ups, booth design graphics)
  • Digital Design for Web and Social Media (html)
  • Participate and organize marketing campaigns (concept and design)

Requirements:

  • Good communication and organizational skills (ability to meet deadlines and prioritize multiple projects)
  • Creative writing is a bonus
  • Dedicated team worker, who uses both creative and technical skills to meet the clients’ visions
  • Experience in working on video production is a bonus (editing and compositing)
  • Experience in Marketing and Advertisement is a bonus (Brand management, magazine ads, Analytics and Marketing Strategy)
  • Proficient in: Adobe CC (InDesign, Illustrator, Photoshop)
  • Bonus: Final Cut Pro (or Adobe Premiere), HTML/CSS, MS Off

Please send a portfolio, resume and cover letter. Only PDFs will be accepted for resume and cover letter. The portfolio can be a web page or an attachment of your best work. Show us what you’ve got!


 

Administrative Assistant

We are looking for a self-starter, Administrative Assistant for our Richmond, Canada location. You are a multi-tasker and you can easily adapt to any situation. This job is anything but boring! You aren’t afraid to roll-up your sleeves and get the job done! If you like variety and love that your day flies by then this is the job for you! Being the central “go to” person, you will have to be detail oriented, a fast learner, and very well organized.

Diving or boating enthusiasts will have an upper hand as candidates. Being able to speak Spanish, Mandarin and or Japanese is a definite plus. Integrity and truth are core to our company’s principles.

Every one of the 100 employees in our company is responsible for helping with sales and that doesn’t scare you in the least. The ideal candidate will have a customer service background. You understand and will buy in to the cornerstones of our company; (a) safety (b) excellence in guest experience (c) happy ships, happy staff. happy clients.

Duties Include:

  • Assisting the Marketing department with coordinating tradeshows, promotions and special events and Social Media
  • Maintain filing system and assist Boat Operations and sales with admin support and backup
  • Provide general admin support, copying, collating, answering telephone calls, arranging travel etc.
  • Support the President of the company as required with various administrative tasks

Skills Required:

  • Excellent Computer skills (Word, Excel Outlook etc.)
  • Must be proficient and comfortable with Social Media.
  • Efficient time management for yourself and others
  • Be able to think outside the box to meet expectations
  • Detail oriented and focused
  • Must be proactive and able to multi-task various needs and deadlines
  • Strong written and oral communications

Please send resume and cover letter referencing the above job.